Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I had been to 10 different dealerships to purchase aToyota Corolla for my daughter and was sick of all of the games . I wish I would of went here 1st. There was no pressure and we found the perfect car via Dave and scott. They came down on the car and gave me more for the trade in then the other dealerships. Very happy father and daughter !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Good customer service ! practice social distance everyone had a mask. I would recommend this do this anymore awesome accommodated me coffee water and snacks while I waited

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

I absolutely love coming to O’Brien Toyota of Peoria. Whenever I take my car in for service here, the service technicians are always very thorough with their inspection and my vehicle is always in and out. I don’t think I have ever waited longer than an hour for service to get completed! I would highly recommend O’Brien Toyota of Peoria to anyone looking to get quality service done to their vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I absolutely love coming to O’Brien Toyota of Peoria. Whenever I take my car in for service here, the service technicians are always very thorough with their inspection and my vehicle is always in and out. I don’t think I have ever waited longer than an hour for service to get completed! I would highly recommend O’Brien Toyota of Peoria to anyone looking to get quality service done to their vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Salesman Nic Simons was the best! Very friendly, and resourceful. Would recommend him for any vehicle purchase. Nic was helpful in getting me the best deal on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

This year I purchased my first Toyota vehicle. My other two car buying experiences have been disasters at another dealership. I went to Peoria Toyota to look at a highlander I seen on their website then ended up leaving a couple hours later with the highlander. My experience with them has been awesome. It was quick and easy and everyone was very courteous. I had an issue with the battery after I purchased the vehicle. When I called to explain what happened they were understanding and fixed it right away. I will be going to Peoria Toyota for any future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Service was excellent, they went above and beyond what I had expected. The new Service Manager(Dan) is very knowledgeable and professional. I had problems before, but with the new manager things seem to be running smoothly. The mechanic did an excellent job, and my service rep(Jackie Farris) gets 5 stars....Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I am always treated with respect, listened to and proper work is completed. This time I ran over a metal object and was concerned about damage. The representative showed me what happened to the car and advised me on what to do about it. I was there almost 90 minutes, but it was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I expected a great job and I recieved a great job. Glass coat was geat, hopefully it will last for as long as I own the toyota camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I took my car in for an analysis without an appointment when I experienced difficult in starting it. I was given prompt service and a through analysis of the engine and battery to determine the problem. It turned out to be a defective cell in the battery, which I purchased a year earlier. I was give a new battery via the warrant at no care. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Purchased a new 2018 Camry in the color and engine I wanted thanks to the extra effort Luke did by finding exactly what I wanted from another dealership. To me this going above and beyond. He'll be my go to man if when needed. Thanks Luke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Jackie was great as always and they quoted me a 90-minute service time but it was only a 53 minute service time, so they continue to excel in all they do. My only minor complaint was the Cappuccino was only half filled in my cup. #firstworldproblems LOL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Brought my Highlander in for regular service. Very friendly staff person Aaron. Waited for the work so happy to have it done in an hour. All work was clearly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

The service writer, Jackie Farris, was friendly and informative. She explained what was going to be done to my vehicle before I signed the paperwork to authorize the work and she explained what was done after the service was completed. The service was performed in a timely manner and my vehicle was returned to me in clean condition. I am happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Nice friendly employees. Nice Pearl cafe to wait in. Work done in a nice amount of time. Had soda and popcorn a d got car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Had a coupon for a "free Fall inspection" - everything checked over & a car wash included! Tires were recommended bu no pressure to buy - just an explanation of the condition of my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

The tire replacement and necessary attendant alignment was performed in the kind of swift, professional, and thorough manner I have come to expect with Peoria Toyota. Service had arranged a loaner for me since the process required nearly 3 hours. However, I did not take advantage of the loaner as the very adequate, comfortable, and well equipped customer lounge makes the wait nearly enjoyable. Ron Scalf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I had an appointment and they were ready for me. They kept me updated about anything else I might want to have done. The wait was very short and I was treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I was greeted by the service write right at the scheduled time. He listened to my concerns and described they would be handled. I went to the waiting area where I enjoyed a cup of fresh coffee and some pastries and read until the service writer returned to tell me the work had been accomplished. He described what had been found and what had been done to correct the problem. It was accomplished in very short order. The check out was short and sweet and I was on my way. Things could not have gone better. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

excellent - fast - courteous service - we always are well taken care of by everyone at the dealership. we have purchased four cars at Peoria Toyota and could not be treated better!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

Very good service department! Work with them to get my heat shield fixed. They are very good listener and understand what you need. Honest and excellent. Worked with them was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Ann helped me find a vehicle that I love. Adam made the financial aspect efficient. Good people & place to buy a vehicle from. Great dealership in Peoria. No need to go anywhere else..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

I have a 2018 Rav4, I had a slow leak in a tire. I took it in, found out it was covered under the warranty I purchased. They ordered a new tire, it came in the same day and they replaced it for me - wonderful service! This is my 4th Rav4 - Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Always great service and friendly. Love the free car washes. We will continue to bring our 2017 Prius there for service. Also appreciate working with Salesman Joe Ziegler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

It means so much to feel like customer service is seeking the very best service. Taking the time to explain and discuss options and what is going on with my vehicle was extremely helpful. Amanda has a great personal touch in customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Everything was wonderful! Doug Topp and Adam Arms we’re both terrific and made the experience stress free and enjoyable. I definitely would recommend them and your dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

From the moment I was greeted to the moment they brought me my car which was nicely washed...best service department ever. We bring both or Toyota’s to the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

The internet, phone service was disrupted because of road work and it took a little longer than expected. Not the fault of the service center workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

I picked up my new Highlander. The entire purchasing process was excellent. The vehicle was fully ready and my salesman covered all of the vehicle's features and controls. The office side of the purchase was equally positive. Everyone was prepared and the transaction was fast. Great dealer to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

This service was related to finding the issue with reduced tire pressure. The cause was a screw stuck on the tire and the issue was resolved fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I had a great experience at Peoria Toyota buying my new Toyota Sienna. I feel like a got a great value on my trade in and received excellent financing! Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Keep up the good work! Whoever the technician was that rotated my tires please tell them how much it meant to me to get into my vehicle and find my garage door remote put back together and working properly. It has been in pieces in my drink holder for over a year. What a kind Christian act! I was having a horrible day and it brought complete peace to me. Please thank him for going above and beyond to bring about a personalized incredible experience of unexpected peace and bright shot of happiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

The service, as I have come to expect, was accomplished efficiently and without a problem. The dealership, service people, and customer lounge make service an enjoyable experience. I have been romanced by other dealerships, but your service has kept me from straying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I had my 09 Highlander in for an oil line leak which lead into another issue with the cam gears. I was very happy with the service Dan Kmieciak provided. Due me to the service Dan provide I decided to trade my 04 Highlander in and purchased a new 2018 Highlander. I worked with Doug Topp on the new purchase. Doug was also pleasant and professional to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

We have leased our vehicles for many years, but liked our current leased Camry so well that we decided to buy it at the end of the leasing period. We had received e-mails from Toyota listing options/procedures; however, we stopped into the dealership to speak to someone directly to clarify the process. Needless to say, we left the dealership with the process finalized and the transfer made. We are always awed by the friendliness yet professionalism of the entire staff. Regardless of the reason for a visit to the dealership, we are treated like our needs are the number ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I always enter the drive in doors knowing that I will have a positive experience at Peoria Toyota. Owning several Toyota vehicles, I am treated quickly and courteously, and believe I am recognized by the service team. They always take time to learn of my concerns and I am treated fairly and honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

The service department has always been very friendly, helpful and efficient. Would recommend to everybody. My service was done in a reasonable time, and I really appreciated the complimentary wash afterwards!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I was in for the 90,000 mile service on of my Toyota vehicles of which I own four. Peoria Toyota always has my safety as a priority and recommended additional maintenance/repairs which were necessary. Thank you Amanda Pratt for going above and beyond to spoil me and making my Peoria Toyota Experience great as always. Also, thank you to Tim Gossman for your skill and expertise. See you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I have always had the greatest experience at Toyota and this time was known different. Both the young lady that signed me in was wonderful but the young lady that signed me out was very special too. Great group you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Very quick and dependable service is always provided by Peoria Toyota. I had a recall taken care of in a timely fashion; done as advertised. Will always use this dealer and Toyota as my transport provider. Currently we have a 2011 Sienna and new 2018 Prius IV. Couldn't be happier with both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

My vehicle was serviced on time without any problems. Larry signed me in, gave me a time estimate, and kept to his word. My time in the waiting area was pleasant due to the coffee bar and television. As always, Peoria Toyota takes excellent care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

My car problem was handled quickly and efficiently so I didn’t need to worry about being without a vehicle. The manager and service rep were very aware of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

My vehicle has been serviced here for 10 years, and I can honestly say that the service has always been excellent. All the employees are personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I had an appointment for service at 7:30 am and was done and out the door by 8:15! The service team was Awesome and I was well informed on my vehicles operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Everyone was great...friendly, helpful, personable...willing to go the extra mile to please us by getting us into the right vehicle! Happy customer overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

My last two visits to have my car serviced have been very positive. Jackie was very polite and attentive. Upon my arrival I was greeted by two employees and had just a short wait. This was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

my saleswomen , Anne, was excellent. She was knowledgeable, yet did not high pressure me . She gave e options to consider. She called me at home to ask me how I liked car and seemed to really care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Took good care of me and my car. I will come back again and look to buy next car from Peoria Toyota and Scion. They have taken good care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Friendly seemless service done on my Sienna, I had an oil change, inspection, and recalls done. Amanda is always a pleasure to work with. My vehicle was given back to me cleaned and looking better than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Great service! Larry was very helpful and the car was ready on time which was great since I was waiting for it. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

We had the pleasure of dealing both with the service and sales departments on our recent visit. The service department is always efficient and thorough so we can easily wait for our vehicle while being assured that the best work is being done on our vehicles. While waiting for new tires to be put on, we test drove and purchased a Corolla. Great deal on a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

service was promised to be completed in about 1 hour but was done in about 20 minutes. Service included oil change and tire rotation. Love the customer service wait area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

The check-in was slow but the service was great. I did not believe the alignment check because it was exactly the same as last time and the car had been aligned at Goodyear just a few months ago. Someones equipment need calibrating! The lowest labor rate at Toyota seems to have increased from $90/hr to $114/hr. This is expensive and may influence where I take my Toyota for service! The discount coupon helped. The hourly rate is too high for the level of work performed. The service was great just expensive! I know we need to pay for the "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Our salesman (Douglas Topp) even came to our house to connect the garage door. I have already recommended him to someone else. who is interested in a Rav 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Nic was very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and directed us towards a vehicle that met our needs without being overly pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I feel I can trust the service department to perform only service that is necessary, but recommend any optional service and the reason for it. The service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Andrew and Nic went above and beyond to locate the vehicle with the chosen options and color. I was more than pleased with their product knowledge and helpfulness between sales and the financial dept (Andrew Arms). I will definitely be back for service and the next new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Having my car serviced at Peoria Toyota is worth the time. From Jackie signing us in , to Burliss doing the work. We always get wonderful care and courteous service. We are lucky to have such a wonderful dealership near our home. Keep up the exemplary work!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Always receive top notch service when I bring my car in. People are friendly and courteous. I was able to get an appointment within a reasonable time period. My only “complaint” is the furniture in the waiting area is very uncomfortable, hard for seniors to get up and down on sofas and most of the chairs are really not comfortable. Toilets in bathroom stalls are too low for seniors with nothing to grab to assist to get up and down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Doug so helpful. As seniors, we have not bought a car in 11 years. Things have changed! He was so patient with us and assures us whenever we have a problem (which may be many) he will be there to help. So much modern technology. He came to our house to connect our garage door opener. In our 80's with health problems our opener required someone to use a ladder to connect it. Then get into the car within 60 seconds to finish the project. Out of our league. He was tall enough to reach it himself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

This was my first time buying a new vehicle and I had a very pleasant experience. My sales person was helpful and friendly. He promptly got back with me as soon as he could, even if he was with other customers at the time. The only negative experience was that I was encouraged to not purchase GAP insurance by the finance manager on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I've owned Toyota vehicles since 1988 and have all service done at Peoria Toyota. There's a reason for that. It is so easy to make an appointment and with the online service scheduling, even easier. The service people are terrific suggesting what maintenance is advisable and the check-in takes just a few minutes. Then it's off for coffee and a snack in the service waiting area but service never takes long. Before you know it I'm out the door and on my way. My service Advisor was Jackie Ferris and she was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Appointment scheduled quickly within two days I was told how long the wait, received car sooner Excellent service, price quoted was within expected range Received senior discount!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I had a very unexpected problem with my loyal Toyota Highlander and I called the service department - they were able to see me later that day and quickly diagnosed the problem as a bad alternator. After 14 years (my Highlander is a 2004 model) and 85,000 miles, I finally had a problem with my car! But it wasn't a problem at all because they were able to fix it. By the next morning, I was out driving my wonderful car. I am a solid Toyota fan and especially a fan of this dealership. Always courteous and competent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Of course I love getting one of those smoothies while waiting😊everyone was very courteous and prompt with the work done. They even washed the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Always a pleasure - I drive 45 mikes to take my car to this dealership. They are much more organized, timely and honest than the dealership in my area. They have state of the art diagnostic equipment for alignment, tire tread etc. I will continue to take my vehicle to them, even with the commute! I have had several technicians over the past 2 years and have been very happy with them from check in to check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Joe was super friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Everyone I encountered was always friendly. They helped me navigate my options efficiently. I would for sure recommend this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I purchased a 4Runner, and just had my first service at Peoria Toyota. I'm very happy with all aspects of my experience with them! I have purchased other vehicles (Chevy, Ram) from other dealerships in the area in the past, but hands down, these folks do it right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The furniture in the main waiting room had several spills on it. One large one looked like coffee. Although the spots were dry, it made the furniture seem dirty and not something I enjoyed sitting on. All else was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

My appointment was setup quickly and efficiently. The entire process was quick and complete. I have no complaints and will continue to come to this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

All the work was performed very professionally, on time, and nearly to the penny to the repair estimate. My vehicle was returned to me very clean inside and out. The loaner vehicle was available as scheduled, and required paperwork was organized and took less than five minutes to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

In for key and fix hood. Due for oil change and added that so I didn’t need to come back. Didn’t fix hood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Great service friendly, helpful and will recommend the Peoria Toyota to family, friends and co worker as well. The cars will get you and the service will keep you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Brought car in for service as it was not always starting with first turn of the key. Larry was friendly and helpful in ordering fuel pump and getting car in for fast replacement. Thanks, Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

The service area was clean and efficient, I worked with Brandon for three separate appointments for three different vehicles. He is extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Everyone at Peoria Toyota was very accommodating and welcoming. Nicolas did a great job as salesman. He let the features of the car sell itself by expounding on all the little features the vehicle offered rather than pushing the sale onto the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Able to test drive the vehicles I was interested in and able to make my decision without pressure. Picking up vehicle and completing paperwork was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

I bought my Toyota Prius for my job. I have a 142 mile round trip commute everyday. So, perfect service is a must for my car. Every person I have ever talked to at Peoria Toyota has been more than kind and very quick to take care of me. I've been with coming to this dealership for a little over a year now and I'm happy to report that I've never once had a reason to complain. The consistency in excellence in every aspect is staggering and is not commonly seen in this day and age. I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Satisfyingly fast friendly courteous-knowledgeble informative punctual nicely dressed clean well-groomed supportive well-trained good service at snack/coffee tea counter-good popcorn and clean floors. There-That should do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I arrived for the appointment 15 minutes early. I was immediately greeted and taken care of by Brandon Hilst. The car I brought in had been recently passed down to me by my father, and Brandon took the time to go over the details of the service agreement I had been grandfathered into by my father. This was in addition to him training a new recruit. The entire service took approximately an hour. They must have received a part for the broken car wash, because despite being told it was broken when I entered, my car was clean on exit. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I asked to have brakes checked during 75000 mile service. Estimate and reasons to proceed were given with no pressure to act. When I came back a month later to schedule the work, drop off options and complimentary shuttle were clearly explained. Work was completed at 20.00 less than estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Car was taken from the shop on time then return to me at the scheduled time. Service Personnel for kind and pleasant, and very informative. Waiting area for those receiving service was clean and well-staffed. An excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

No pressure service. Very informative. Gave me three potential full tire replacement estimates with no pressure to buy. Even made me aware of the buy 3 get one free tire sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Quick oil change and a low tire. Out the door for under $70 with a coupon included with out having to ask. Excellent service and a free car wash to boot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Service writers are very professional, very friendly took care of all my needs, the service techs all so took great care of my rav 4, and the service work i needed, plus i always get a nice clean car, with their complimentary car wash afterwards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Peoria Toyota has never disappointed me! Easy to work with as well as terrific service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff makes the service appointment a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Thank you for the great service . They serviced my vehicle in less time than I expected . I will continue to have my service work performed here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

My experience with my 5,000 mi. review was speedily done, effectively carried out, politely handled, and thoroughly completed. I was satisfied with everyone involved ! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Great waiting area and great service, very friendly...appointment ran over by 30 minutes so that was a bit inconvenient but I'll always take my car here because of their through job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I appreciate the friendly and professional manner in which I am greeted when I arrive for a service appointment. I trust the information that is provided about the service needs of my car. I don't feel any pressure regarding other unexpected needs for service that may increase the cost of the service. The cost is always what I expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Service here is excellent. I really like the employees., and they do good work at fair prices. iIwould highly recommend this service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Oil change and tire rotation. Brandon did a great job of keeping customers informed as the oil machine caused delays. Waiting area is comfortable with wide variety of drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

As always the service is great! They are great asset to your company. Keep up the good work. I recommend you to everyone - will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I'm not putting miles on this Avalon very quickly - so I don't have much contact with your service people. This was mostly routine maintenance - Brandon Hilst was the service provider. Service was prompt and competent and my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Brandon was my contact person and he was very thorough and answered all my questions. This dealership is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I needed a ride while my Highlander was receiving routine maintenance. The normal shuttle driver was not available quickly, so the Service Manager gave me a lift! That's taking care of customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Very good service from AMANDA PRATT. BLD. WAS CLEAN. I WILL BE BACK TO HAVE MY BRAKES DONE. I ALSO LOOKED AT YOUR NEN CARS. TOO MUCH FOR ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Very easy service call. I just love these guys! My oil was changed and tires rotated. All was done before 1 hour. Can’t beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Got in very quickly, professional service, complimentary breakfast and smoothie are always a bonus. Enjoy coming here, I know I will receive quick, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Other than a LONG wait to talk to finances, this review is completely positive. Nic was an awesome salesman, and kept us informed about all delays. He went through all the details of my truck purchase and answered questions with a smile. The finance guy, Adam, was also extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review